Daniel Perez Ackbar Coasters

First of all: Sorry I haven’t blogged in a while! Hopefully I’ll get to more of it in the new year! I hope all of my readers had a happy, trap-free holiday!

Before I get to blogging about anything else, I wanted to give a quick shout-out to Daniel Perez of Perez Graphics. I recently bought a set of 4 coasters from his Etsy shop, and they arrived today!

Read on for pictures and more information…

Here is a picture from his shop of the coasters. They look even better in person, and came carefully bubble wrapped in great condition:

Click for full size.

I love them!

As of this writing, he has another set of four coasters, including a glass one of the same Ackbar design, available at his Etsy shop here. Check it out!

UPDATE: I took a few quick webcam shots of the coasters! Click the thumbnails for full sized pictures.

  

ANOTHER UPDATE: As of this writing, he has another set of 4 coasters for sale. These ones are glass!

About Marissa

I'm a Star Wars fan and Admiral Ackbar enthusiast/collector.
This entry was posted in ackbar, art: paintings, fan-made, links, my collection. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Daniel Perez Ackbar Coasters

  1. Reaneeeeeeee says:

    woah! I would never be able to actually use them. Possibly I’d put them all together and frame them

Leave a Reply

