Ackbar for my birthday

Today is my birthday!

I started collecting Ackbar almost exactly a year ago, because I got some Ackbar stuff on my birthday last year. (It hasn’t been exactly a year yet; I got the Ackbars a few days after my actual birthday.)

Today I got a real gem in the mail: a vintage 63-piece mini Ackbar puzzle originally from Greece. There’s not much information I can find on these things beyond this little note on the SW Collectors Archive.

Here's a quick webcam shot of me holding up the puzzle box. Click for full-size image.

Other than a little bit of creasing in the box’s sides, it’s in FANTASTIC condition. It’s hard to believe this is vintage.

About Marissa

I'm a Star Wars fan and Admiral Ackbar enthusiast/collector.
This entry was posted in ackbar, companies: Th. Theophanides, items: puzzles, links, my collection, vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ackbar for my birthday

  1. Reaneeeeeeee says:

    omggg i wanna play!!!!

Leave a Reply

