Sister Blog: Holding Sector MV-7

I’ve created a sister blog, Holding Sector MV-7, where I list the Star Wars collectibles and other such items that I would like for my collection. It’s mainly a reference for my fellow members of the PSWCS.

I will maintain Ackbar’s Trap as my main blog for all your Ackbar-related needs.

UPDATE: My collection wants list wasn’t really worth having a whole separate blog for. You can now check out the Collection Wants page right on this blog.

About Marissa

I'm a Star Wars fan and Admiral Ackbar enthusiast/collector.
This entry was posted in ackbar, links, pswcs, website stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sister Blog: Holding Sector MV-7

  1. mffanrodders says:

    How do you add the bits at the top?

Leave a Reply

