Over 1000 views!

I just took a look at my blog stats, and Ackbar’s Trap has over 1000 views! I know a lot of those views are my friends who might just be visiting my blog to humor me, but I also know that a lot of those thousand page views are people out there I don’t know.

And so I wanted to stop and thank everyone who reads my blog, whether I know you or not.

I know I don’t update nearly as often as I should, and I’ll admit I don’t provide nearly as much Ackbar as I probably could. I’m the first to admit this isn’t a great blog.

But I’m just one humble Star Wars nerd who likes Admiral Ackbar. I never really expected anyone beyond a few friends to read my blog. I certainly didn’t think I’d get Bill “Crow T. Robot” Corbett to read it, that’s for sure. I never thought I’d get over 1000 page views after only starting this blog in February – especially considering for two months I didn’t even update at all.

Thank you all so very much.

MTFBWY,
Marissa
Ackbar’s Trap

About Marissa

I'm a Star Wars fan and Admiral Ackbar enthusiast/collector.
This entry was posted in ackbar, off-topic, website stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Over 1000 views!

  1. Reanée says:

    Seriously, I waited forever for you to start updating again. I’m so happy you did! I re-read all your old posts at least five times. I was anxiously awaiting your return. Nothing beats getting paid at work while I’m actually reading your Acklblog mwahahahaha!

Leave a Reply

