What Would Admiral Ackbar Do?

Dear Ackbar’s Trap readers,

I don’t get a lot of comments on this blog, and I’m okay with that. Like I’ve said before, I appreciate all of my readers, whether or not they ever give me feedback — the very fact that you’re reading this blog means the world to me.

But I’ve got a question for you, and now I need your feedback.

A while ago, I had a few “WWAAD?” silicone bracelets made.

Click for full size. (P.S.: I'm sorry about my messy hair. I just woke up.)

I only had six bracelets made. I kept one for myself, gave four to various Ackbar-loving friends, and recently gave away my last to Kevin Bolk at Otakon (see my post here about his Ackbar artwork).

Now, the question is, if I had more of these made, and sold them for about $1 each (plus shipping), would you, dear readers, be interested?

(Or what if I sold them for a little more – maybe $3 or so – but donated a portion of the costs to charity?)

Please let me know! You can comment directly on this post or shoot me an email.

About Marissa

I'm a Star Wars fan and Admiral Ackbar enthusiast/collector.
This entry was posted in ackbar, conventions: otakon, fan-made, items: jewelry, my collection. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What Would Admiral Ackbar Do?

  1. Reanée says:

    If you didn’t already give me a free one, I’d buy it fo sho

Leave a Reply

