Ackbar in Clone Wars s4 premiere today!

Admiral Ackbar (as a young Captain Ackbar) will make his debut on The Clone Wars tonight, 16 September 2011, at 8 PM Eastern on Cartoon Network. I’m personally iffy on The Clone Wars – not a huge fan, but I’ll admit sometimes they’re good fun to watch every now and then.

I’m still a little wary of putting Ackbar in this setting. But I will definitely be watching his Clone Wars career with great interest. I’ll post my thoughts about the episode later.

In other news, I noticed recently that StarWars.com has changed things around, so I updated the Links page accordingly.

About Marissa

I'm a Star Wars fan and Admiral Ackbar enthusiast/collector.
This entry was posted in ackbar, links, the clone wars, website stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

