Ackbar screencaps added

I’ve added a section to the website for Ackbar screencaps. So far, all I have are Return of the Jedi screencaps, which can be found here, and frankly I’m quite tired of screencapping at the moment. But in the future, expect some screencaps from The Clone Wars, as well as Star Wars parodies such as Robot Chicken and the like.

Remember that there is also a screencaps category for blog posts, since I will sometimes post screencaps in blog posts as well.

I’ve also changed the header image to this picture (previously I had been using this one). I’ll probably be changing it around every now and again.

About Marissa

I'm a Star Wars fan and Admiral Ackbar enthusiast/collector.
This entry was posted in ackbar, screencaps, screencaps: star wars, website stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

