Licensed Trap shirt

There are plenty of unofficial T-shirts out there featuring Ackbar, usually involving a trap joke of some kind. I’ve recently been seeing this shirt on eBay, and just thought it was another in a long line of trap-related shirts… until I realized it’s an officially licensed shirt!

Click for full-sized image.

It is apparently made by Fifth Sun, and though I can’t find anything about it on their website, they make a few Star Wars-related shirt designs, though this is the only Ackbar.

Their Star Wars shirts can be found at Big Bad Toy Store, among other places. I’m probably going to end up picking one up eventually. Though I’m not really interested in collecting all the various unlicensed Ackbar shirts out there, I might have to pick this licensed shirt up. (Of course, since I’ll be wearing one of them, I’ll have to buy two…)

About Marissa

I'm a Star Wars fan and Admiral Ackbar enthusiast/collector.
This entry was posted in ackbar, apparel: shirts, companies: fifth sun, links. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

