Showing off my collection

It’s time to show off the collection again!

Sorry for the crappy quality pictures, again, one day I swear I’ll have a real camera and take real pictures like a real person.

Until then, enjoy some cell phone pictures of my Ackbar collection.

Pictures after the jump…

Gentle Giant mini-bust, LEGO keychains, and various other small items. You can click any of these pictures for a larger size, though the quality isn't that great.

Boxed 12-inch figures

Loose 12-inch, plus my carded figures (there are more carded figures hiding behind the ones you can see)

Mighty Muggs, bobblehead, loose figures, trading cards, and other miscellaneous Ackbar items

There’s a bit more to my Ackbar collection, but that’s about what I keep on display. Some stuff is separate (I keep a LEGO Ackbar keychain with my keys, for instance).

About Marissa

I'm a Star Wars fan and Admiral Ackbar enthusiast/collector.
This entry was posted in ackbar, action figures: 12-inch, action figures: 4-inch, books: children's, cards: art cards, cards: trading card games, cards: trading cards, companies: ben cooper, companies: deagostini, companies: dk, companies: gentle giant, companies: hasbro, companies: kenner, companies: Th. Theophanides, companies: the lego group, companies: topps, companies: wizards of the coast, fan-made, items: badges, items: buttons and pins, items: dolls, items: figurines, items: jewelry, items: miniatures, items: puzzles, items: statues/busts, my collection, vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Showing off my collection

  1. mffanrodders says:

    The collection’s looking good Marissa.

Leave a Reply

